Photography

TOHOLOGY Studio specializes in interior and architectural photography and video production for hotels, real estate and the hospitality industry, as well as reportage photography about tourism and related industries.

Our key features in Hotel and Hospitality Photography

  • Each photo shoot is supervised by a manager with direct experience in the field of tourism and hospitality. We know what the hotel service consists of and what is important for guests of service-oriented companies.
  • Objectives of the shooting: to highlight features and competitive advantages of hospitality projects without misinforming future guests.
  • We have more than 10 years’ experience of photographing in the field of hospitality.

You can book a professional photo or video shoot, as well as an aerial photography in St. Petersburg, Moscow and various countries of the world, at the TOHOLOGY website. Our team will create photos and videos for your content plan, social media marketing, PR tasks and marketing projects (including advertising and commercial photography).

Photos drive online bookings of hotels. Book a photography of your property now.

Фотосъемка

Студия TOHOLOGY специализируется на интерьерной и архитектурной фото- и видеосъемке гостиниц, недвижимости и предприятий индустрии гостеприимства, а также репортажах в области туризма и смежных отраслей.

Наши ключевые отличия

  • Каждую съемку курирует менеджер, обладающий непосредственным опытом работы в сфере туризма и гостеприимства. Мы знаем, как формируется гостиничная услуга, и что важно для гостей предприятий сферы услуг.
  • Задача съемки: передать особенности и конкурентные преимущества предприятия гостеприимства, но не вводя будущего гостя в заблуждение.
  • Опыт проведения съемок в индустрии гостеприимства и сфере услуг более 10 лет.

На сайте TOHOLOGY удобно заказать профессиональную фото-, видео- и аэросъемку в Санкт-Петербурге, Москве и различных странах мира. Наша команда подготовит фотографии и видеоматериалы для контент-плана, SMM, PR задач и маркетинговых проектов (в том числе рекламная и коммерческая фотосъемки).

Фотографии повышают конверсию онлайн-бронирований отелей. Забронируйте фотосъемку отеля сегодня.