Hotel inspections
Accommodation Recommendations and Reports Related to Hotels of Various Styles and Categories
Clear
Hotel overview: Solo Sokos Hotel Torni in Helsinki, Finland

Solo Sokos Hotel Torni in Helsinki is a historic hotel located in the design district of the capital city of Finland. Being opened in 1931, this hotel was the tallest building in the country for more than 40 years.

4 January 2020

Hotel inspection of a truly fabulous hotel – Viceroy Bali. The hotel is located in Ubud, Indonesia. The minimalistic designs of villas boast a contemporary elegance that exemplified its sophistication.

30 June 2019

There are places represented in both guides – Michelin and Relais & Châteaux. One of such hotels is located in Ostuni, Italy. The beautiful 16th-century mansion of the La Sommità hotel seems to be drifting away into the white glow of the town buildings.

24 December 2018

We had the honour of staying at Castell Son Claret for a few days, and our experience was dreamlike. It’s actually a restored 15th-century castle and exudes an air of refinement and grandeur.

12 September 2018
Resorts and spa hotels: The Cambrian hotel (Adelboden, Switzerland)

The Cambrian hotel situated in the heart of the Swiss Alps is known as the best hotel in Adelboden. Picturesque surroundings, high-end dining and spa facilities, extraordinary service and amenities – The Cambrian hotel is truly one of a kind.

5 February 2018

The Riga Islande Hotel is located on the Kipsala Island quite close to the old town. The location is perfect for tourists as you can even walk to the old town.

9 January 2018

This time we go to Helsinki to a ‘chain boutique hotel’. We continue to improve the format of our inspections: we avoid looking at the dust particles, that can be found in any hotel, if desired, and pay our attention to important, interesting or simply useful features of hotels.

21 August 2016

Crowne Plaza hotel in the capital of Belgium, the city of Brussels. The hotel is located within the central area of the city and in close proximity to the railroad station metro stations.

18 July 2016

Гостиничные инспекции
Рекомендации и отчеты об инспекциях, посвященных отелям различных специализаций и категорий
Сбросить
Обзор отеля Solo Sokos Hotel Torni в Хельсинки, Финляндия

Отель Solo Sokos Hotel Torni в городе Хельсинки по праву имеет историческую ценность и расположен в так называемом дизайнерском районе столицы Финляндии. Будучи открытым в 1931 году, отель являлся самым высоким зданием страны более 40 лет.

4 января 2020

Гостиничная инспекция Viceroy Bali. Отель находится в городе Убуд на острове Бали. Минималистический дизайн вилл радует глаз современной элегантностью. В Viceroy Bali постояльцам не дадут заскучать: для гостей подготовлено большое количество мероприятий и занятий на любой вкус.

30 июня 2019

Существуют отели, которые представлены одновременно в двух популярных гидах – Michelin и Relais & Châteaux. Один из таких отелей расположен в итальянском городе Остуни. Особняк XVI века словно растворяется в белизне городских строений – это гостиница La Sommità.

24 декабря 2018

Несколько дней пребывания в отеле Castell Son Claret подарят просто сказочные воспоминания. Комплекс располагается в отреставрированном замке XV века и источает атмосферу изящества и великолепия.

12 сентября 2018
Курортные и спа-отели: отель The Cambrian (Адельбоден, Швейцария)

Отель The Cambrian, расположенный в швейцарских Альпах, считается одним из лучших отелей в Адельбодене. Живописные окрестности, высококлассные рестораны и спа-комплекс, исключительный сервис и уровень комфорта – это то, что характеризует The Cambrian.

5 февраля 2018

Отель Riga Islande расположен на острове Kipsala в непосредственной близости к старому городу. Месторасположение отлично подходит для туристов, поскольку до исторического центра Риги можно дойти пешком.

9 января 2018

Отправляемся в Хельсинки в сетевой бутик-отель. Мы продолжаем совершенствовать формат инспекций, концентрируя взгляд не на лишних пылинках, которые при желании можно обнаружить в любом отеле, а обращая внимание на интересные и полезные особенности гостиниц.

21 августа 2016

Отель сети Crowne Plaza расположен в центре бельгийской столицы, поблизости находятся несколько станций метро, а в десяти минутах ходьбы есть железнодорожная станция.

18 июля 2016