Hotel inspections
Accommodation Recommendations and Reports Related to Hotels of Various Styles and Categories
Clear
Airport hotels: Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam – Schiphol (The Netherlands) – part 2

We are already familiar with Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam – Schiphol hotel since our previous inspection made in 2012; so we decided to see what has changed for that time.

5 July 2016

Our second story about 3-star Hampton by Hilton Saint Petersburg ExpoForum hotel on the territory of ExpoForum Convention & Exhibition Centre (Russia).

30 June 2016

Amsterdam has become sort of a hub for airline companies, as most of travellers decide to choose this city as one of the most convenient locations. This time we are going to make an inspection of the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam – Schiphol hotel in the Netherlands.

18 June 2016

Hilton Worldwide Corporation has announced the opening of a new Hampton by Hilton Saint Petersburg ExpoForum hotel (Russia), to be located on the territory of ExpoForum Convention & Exhibition Centre. Let's have a look at the specific character of the project and take the chance to view the hotel both from land and from air.

1 June 2016
Historic hotels: Solo Sokos Hotel Torni and observation deck (Helsinki, Finland)

Solo Sokos Hotel Torni is a historic hotel located in the heart of the city in a walking distance to the central railroad and bus stations, market square and harbour, both of the ferry terminals, and any other sightseeing places.

8 January 2015

There are several options for accommodation in Mikkeli and one of them is a Finnish chain of Sokos Hotels – Original Sokos Hotel Vaakuna. Let us take a closer look at this hotel.

24 June 2014

If your trip is located on the M-10 Federal highway between Moscow and St. Petersburg, or you are intentionally planning a trip to the city of Tver, which is a fairly large cultural centre and the industrial centre, the 4-star Hotel Osnabruck can be one of your variants of a hotel.

12 January 2014

In the summer 2013 there was opened a new hostel in St. Petersburg – Giggly Hostel. We visited Giggly and met with its management.

12 August 2013