Hotel inspections
Accommodation Recommendations and Reports Related to Hotels of Various Styles and Categories
Clear
Historic hotels: Castell Son Claret (Mallorca, Spain)

We had the honour of staying at Castell Son Claret for a few days, and our experience was dreamlike. It’s actually a restored 15th-century castle and exudes an air of refinement and grandeur.

12 September 2018

The Cambrian hotel situated in the heart of the Swiss Alps is known as the best hotel in Adelboden. Picturesque surroundings, high-end dining and spa facilities, extraordinary service and amenities – The Cambrian hotel is truly one of a kind.

5 February 2018

The Riga Islande Hotel is located on the Kipsala Island quite close to the old town. The location is perfect for tourists as you can even walk to the old town.

9 January 2018

This time we go to Helsinki to a ‘chain boutique hotel’. We continue to improve the format of our inspections: we avoid looking at the dust particles, that can be found in any hotel, if desired, and pay our attention to important, interesting or simply useful features of hotels.

21 August 2016
City & Business hotels: Crowne Plaza Brussels – Le Palace (Belgium)

Crowne Plaza hotel in the capital of Belgium, the city of Brussels. The hotel is located within the central area of the city and in close proximity to the railroad station metro stations.

18 July 2016

We are already familiar with Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam – Schiphol hotel since our previous inspection made in 2012; so we decided to see what has changed for that time.

5 July 2016

Our second story about 3-star Hampton by Hilton Saint Petersburg ExpoForum hotel on the territory of ExpoForum Convention & Exhibition Centre (Russia).

30 June 2016

Amsterdam has become sort of a hub for airline companies, as most of travellers decide to choose this city as one of the most convenient locations. This time we are going to make an inspection of the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam – Schiphol hotel in the Netherlands.

18 June 2016