Hotel inspections
Clear
Budget hotels: Riga Islande Hotel (Latvia)

The Riga Islande Hotel is located on the Kipsala Island quite close to the old town. The location is perfect for tourists as you can even walk to the old town.

9 January 2018

This time we go to Helsinki to a ‘chain boutique hotel’. We continue to improve the format of our inspections: we avoid looking at the dust particles, that can be found in any hotel, if desired, and pay our attention to important, interesting or simply useful features of hotels.

21 August 2016

Crowne Plaza hotel in the capital of Belgium, the city of Brussels. The hotel is located within the central area of the city and in close proximity to the railroad station metro stations.

18 July 2016

We are already familiar with Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam – Schiphol hotel since our previous inspection made in 2012; so we decided to see what has changed for that time.

5 July 2016
Hampton by Hilton Saint Petersburg ExpoForum hotel: first glance from the inside

Our second story about 3-star Hampton by Hilton Saint Petersburg ExpoForum hotel on the territory of ExpoForum Convention & Exhibition Centre (Russia).

30 June 2016

Amsterdam has become sort of a hub for airline companies, as most of travellers decide to choose this city as one of the most convenient locations. This time we are going to make an inspection of the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam – Schiphol hotel in the Netherlands.

18 June 2016

Hilton Worldwide Corporation has announced the opening of a new Hampton by Hilton Saint Petersburg ExpoForum hotel (Russia), to be located on the territory of ExpoForum Convention & Exhibition Centre. Let's have a look at the specific character of the project and take the chance to view the hotel both from land and from air.

1 June 2016

Solo Sokos Hotel Torni is a historic hotel located in the heart of the city in a walking distance to the central railroad and bus stations, market square and harbour, both of the ferry terminals, and any other sightseeing places.

8 January 2015